Home > Afternoon, Ahmedabad, Misc, Nirnay Nagar, Temple > Rameshwar Mahadev – Nirnaynagar

Rameshwar Mahadev – Nirnaynagar


Rameshwar Mahadev

Rameshwar Mahadev

Rameshwar Mahadev – Nirnaynagar

Thanks,
Vipul

  1. Manan
    April 27, 2010 at 12:03 PM

    thats a nice one .. never seen before .. where it is exactly ?

  2. April 27, 2010 at 12:10 PM

    અરે પેલા ગરનાળા (નિર્ણયનગર) થી અંદર બાજુ આવે ને ત્યાંજ છે..

  3. Krunal
    March 6, 2011 at 1:22 AM

    One of the most important places of my life. Used to go early in the morning, pray to God and wait for the girl I’d a huge crush on. The place where my love story started. 🙂

  4. nikita
    July 20, 2011 at 12:23 AM

    ummm not many know my dad designed and got this mandir into existence! He was ex-sarpanch of Nirnaynagar. Advocate Rajeshkumar chimanlal Barot. He still resides in Nirnaynagar! well I have not been home since years but I would sure visit it soon!

  5. RAM BHARDWAJ
    September 4, 2012 at 8:48 PM

    It is true that i never seen this temple ….but i know that i will soon see this wonder temple , i don’t know ,how exactly where is this temple ? if any buddy know the address of this temple tell me soon……i am ….ram bhardwaj from New Delhi . . .. .!!

    bhagwan deveshdev devdev jagatpate O LORD –LORD OF LORDS -LORD-LORD —MASTER OF THE UNIVERSE—LORD SHIVA OM NAMAH SHIVAY

    My Lord, I was totally incomplete, Till I don`t know about you, Now, You are my soul, I have become your part, All my egos have disappeared, I have disappeared, Only You have remained.

    O! Lord Shiva Thou are first Yogi Thou creator, thou destroyer You dance with anger Destroys with your third eye The whole earth quakes With the fire of thine eyes O! Natraj Bless us with your Thoughts of welfare.

    Shiva is the god of the yogis, self-controlled and celibate, while at the same time a lover of his spouse (shakti). Lord Shiva is the destroyer of the world, following Brahma the creator and Vishnu the preserver, after which Brahma again creates the world and so on. Shiva is responsible for change both in the form of death and destruction and in the positive sense of destroying the ego, the false identification with the form. This also includes the shedding of old habits and attachment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

